NanoMed North Annual meeting no 8, Wednesday 6th of May, 2020


Invitation; Wednesday 6th of May 2020, 16.00

Place: TBD, possibly digital


§ 1 Opening of the meeting

§ 2 Short update of NMN

§ 3 Election of Board Members
• Re-election (for two years) of Kristian Thulin, Obducat Technologies
• Tomas Rindzevicius, Danish Technical University
• Åsa Sjöholm Timén, Astra Zeneca and
• Ulf G Andersson, Medeon Science Park & Incubator

§ 4 Other matters (if pre-announced by any members)

§ 5 Closing of the meeting

Ulf G Andersson
Chairman NanoMed North
Please register as soon as possible but latest April 29, thank you.